Follow

Code of Conduct Call tomorrow, Monday 30th July, 30/07/2018 at:
08:00 MDT, 10:00 EDT, 14:00 UTC, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CET, 23:00 JPN

zoom.us/j/9237018313

Feel free to participate via the chat box on Zoom, if you prefer that to video/audio.

You can also comment on the documents (see thread in CWG on Loomio).

@rbenjamin @mattcropp @meltheadorable @nev @emi @Manuela @ntnsndr @fabianhjr @clhendricksbc @edsu @h @stephaniejokent @gilscottfitzgerald @richdecibels @wakest @wulee @Antanicus @megan

@nev No problem, do take a look at the docs when you get a chance and feel free to suggest changes.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
social.coop

A Fediverse instance for people interested in cooperative and collective projects.