Follow

What would it look like to eroticize the digital commons? Erotic, in the sense of deep feeling as described by Audre Lorde in her essay "The Uses of the Erotic"

Come by Coven Berlin's virtual bog this Sunday when I'll be giving a talk on my current exploration of an erotic digital commons.

SUN Mar 6th 8-11am PT / 11-2pm ET / 5-8pm CET app.gather.town/events/tA2JsXn

Sign in to participate in the conversation
social.coop

A Fediverse instance for people interested in cooperative and collective projects.